Morocco resume international flights on 15 June 2021

Morocco resume international flights on 15 June 2021

June 10, 2021
Visit morocco

will resume and travelers for tourism will have access to Moroccan territory if they have a vaccination certificate and/or a negative PCR test at least 48 hours before the date of entry into Moroccan territory.

The countries with which Morocco will resume flights are classified into two lists, in line with the recommendations of the Ministry of Health and on the basis of official epidemiological data by the World Health Organization (WHO).

List A includes all countries with positive indicators with regard to the control of the epidemiological situation, in particular, the spread of variants of the virus.

The countries concerned are all the countries of the European Union (except Lithuania), the United Kingdom, USA, Canada, Russia, China, and any UN member country that is not on the B list of the Moroccan Ministry of Health (B list available upon request).

The Moroccan authorities have decided to resume, as of June 15, 2021, international flights to and from Morocco, under certain conditions.
– citizens wishing to enter the territory of the Kingdom of Morocco must present on board a vaccination certificate and/or a negative RT-PCR test valid for a maximum of 48 hours.
-Holders of vaccination certificates issued by the countries of origin will benefit from the same advantages granted on the national territory by the Moroccan vaccination certificate.
List B includes Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Congo (DRC), Cuba, United Arab Emirates, Eswatini, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Latvia, Liberia, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Oman, Uganda, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Central African Republic, People’s Democratic Republic of Korea (North), Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, South Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Chad, Thailand, Togo, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

At the same time, in the context of combating the spread of the SARS-CoV 2 virus on the territory of the Kingdom of Morocco, we specify that the Moroccan authorities decided to extend the state of health emergency throughout the territory until July 10, 2021, at 18.00.

We miss tourists very much, after this difficult period, so we are waiting for you with all your love to enjoy the beauties of Morocco in safety.
We are at your disposal with beautiful tours for families, groups of friends, or private yours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *